botTalkPermanent action
Delete your account.
Deleting your botTalk account is permanent. Once deletion is confirmed, there is no going back.
Before you continue
This cannot be undone.
Deletion permanently removes your account and account-linked data. We cannot recover or restore any of the following:
- 01Your subscription
Subscription access attached to the deleted account cannot be restored.
- 02Your history
Your botTalk history cannot be restored after it has been deleted.
- 03Your speech enrollment
The voice profile saved for speech enrollment in botTalk cannot be restored.
- 04Your account access
Sessions are revoked and the account cannot be recovered after verification.